Speed Events UK 2018 Schedule

Speed Events UK Logo

 

March
Saturday 17th March – Saddlesdane EC – Practice Day 10am to 2pm

April
Sunday 15th April – Saddlesdane EC – Practice Day/NBHA Barrels 10am to 2pm

May
Saturday 12th May – Saddlesdane EC – SEUK Show/NBHA Barrels
Saturday 26th May – Clinic with Jason Webb TBC
Sunday 27th May – Mechanical Cow / Roping Fun Day

June
Friday 15th to Sunday 17th June – Saddlesdane EC – SEUK Show The Summer Roundup/NBHA Barrels

July
Saturday 7th July / Trail Day
Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd July – Cowboy Camp – Shane Borland/Jason Webb TBC

August
Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th August – Little Cowpokes Camp – Shane Borland TBC
Sunday 19th August – Saddlesdane EC – SEUK Show/NBHA Barrels

September
Saturday 8th September – SEUK Show/NBHA Barrels
Sunday 9th September – Saddlesdane EC – NBHA Barrels/ Trail Ride

October
Saturday 13th October – Saddlesdane EC – SEUK Show/NBHA Barrels

November
Saturday 17th November – Saddlesdane EC – Barrel Clinic/NBHA Barrels

December
Saturday 8th December – Saddlesdane EC – SEUK Christmas Show
Saturday 15th December – SEUK Christmas Party